Mediterranean love♥

YES!!!
Emelie and I are probably going to visit some hotter longitudes in about two weeks!
How awesome isn't that, going to Greece or Spain with one of your best friends?!
I'm soooo f*cking excited I can barely talk.
Now I'm just crossing my thumbs that this will become reality, but then again why wouldn't it? I mean her dad is OK with and so is my parents, nothing can really stop us now. Not even the lusy 3000:- that the trip will cost (flight and hotelvisit included).
Gosh I'm happy right now!!! (maybe you can notice that with all the exclamation marks in this text!!!!!)



Not that bad right? So it's in a place like this I'm going to spend a lot of time with Elfie (not tanning though, I'm a big fan of the pale skin, don't know why. Maybe I'll dedicate a hole post to that someday. I can already see the headline; My love for a milkywhite skin).


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0