Welcome!

Oh well, hi. Hello!
So this is my first post on this blog, I'm a swedish girl living in Uppsala for the moment. But even though I might be swedish I am going to write this blog in english, I do got another one where I write in my native language, swedish. But I see this (having a blog where I write in english, that is) as an opportunity to become even better in english than what I already am.
And I will just give you people how might read this a tip; read everything I write with a british accent, because that is how I intend it to be read.

Now let's start up this bad boy blog (oh god what a lame expression!).
First up; getting an awesome new design.

Cheers!





Yes and well this is me then =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0