to broaden my mind



i've come up with a somewhat boring idea, for you few people who actually read blog, i'm going to take a break from my computer. not only my blog but i'm not going to use my computer, watch the telly or have anything to do with technical stuff from monday to friday.
look at it as a science project if you will...i do not think that i will make for five days without my computer, but there's no reason to why i shouldn't try.

Let's do this thing!



i'll just dedicate my time to...photographing, reading, studying (yeah like that's gonna happen) painting and writing instead.



i hope the wheater is going to be nice at least...



(and no i don't have a clue where the photos are from, i usually just find them on the internet and save them in my inspirationfolder, that is it)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0